People Like Us

People Like Us on UbuWeb
Back to the Boots! Series

Boots! Live Summer 2006

1. Sit Well Back
2. Sorry
3. Merry Go Round
4. Perpetuum Mobile
5. Tango and Leer
6. Harpo Boulevard
7. Mack the What
8. Sad Waltz Because His Dog Died
9. Enoch the Drummer
10. Fat Henry Perpetually Spanked
11. Oh No Not Another Cha Cha Cha
12. Boots! - Full microphone recording


Recorded live at Quay Arts, Newport, Isle of Wight, June 2006

Performed on Dansette Record players and vinyl dubplates, with piano, euphonium, horn, and accordian.

Track 12 "Full Microphone Recording" recorded by Simon Perry


Ergo Phizmiz on UbuWeb Sound